Leeann Chin Facebook Giveaway Promo Winners

By January 1, 2012
  14

Stay tuned for a list of each week’s winner!

01/21/16
UPDATE: We’ve announced our twentieth Leeann Chin $35 gift card WINNER! Congratulations Mary Paul.
01/18/16
UPDATE: We’ve announced our nineteenth Leeann Chin $35 gift card WINNER! Congratulations Alicia Johnson.
01/03/16
UPDATE: We’ve announced our eighteenth Leeann Chin $35 gift card WINNER! Congratulations Michelle Miller!
12/21/15
UPDATE: We’ve announced our seventeenth Leeann Chin $35 gift card WINNER! Congratulations Theresa Anderson!
12/2/15
UPDATE: We’ve announced our sixteenth Leeann Chin $35 gift card WINNER! Congratulations Tanya Barkhausen!
11/22/15
UPDATE: We’ve announced our fifteenth Leeann Chin $35 gift card WINNER! Congratulations Jen Bocek!
11/11/15
UPDATE: We’ve announced our fourteenth Leeann Chin $35 gift card WINNER! Congratulations Mo Love!
11/3/15
UPDATE: We’ve announced our thirteenth Leeann Chin $35 gift card WINNER! Congratulations Karin Dreyer-Crone!
10/21/15
UPDATE: We’ve announced our twelfth Leeann Chin $35 gift card WINNER! Congratulations Kathy Lawrence!
10/12/15
UPDATE: We’ve announced our eleventh Leeann Chin $35 gift card WINNER! Congratulations Abbey Hallin!
10/5/15
UPDATE: We’ve announced our tenth Leeann Chin $35 gift card WINNER! Congratulations Michael Brouillette!
9/18/15
UPDATE: We’ve announced our ninth Leeann Chin $35 gift card WINNER! Congratulations James Orrell!
 
9/2/15
UPDATE: We’ve announced our eighth Leeann Chin $35 gift card WINNER! Congratulations Dane Schotzko!
8/24/15
UPDATE: We’ve announced our seventh Leeann Chin $35 gift card WINNER! Congratulations Glenda Robertson!
8/10/15
UPDATE: We’ve announced our sixth Leeann Chin $35 gift card WINNER! Congratulations Kathy Walker!
8/4/15
UPDATE: We’ve announced our fifth Leeann Chin $35 gift card WINNER! Congratulations Nancy Miller Kuechle!
7/28/15
UPDATE: We’ve announced our fourth Leeann Chin $35 gift card WINNER! Congratulations Lynne Ceryllo !
7/21/15
UPDATE: We’ve announced our third Leeann Chin $35 gift card WINNER! Congratulations Paul Pechmann!
 
7/13/15
We’ve announced our second Leeann Chin $35 gift card WINNER! Congratulations Bridgette Deason.
7/6/15
We’ve announced our first Leeann Chin $35 gift card WINNER! Congratulations Natalie Callender!

6/29 to 7/5 Winner:

Natalie Callander

https://www.facebook.com/natalazies84?fref=ufi

Winners for Day 12 of 12 Days of Deliciousness:
Tami Hawk, https://www.facebook.com/tami.hawk.1?fref=ufi
Barbara Ivey, https://www.facebook.com/barbara.ivey.31?fref=ufi

Winner for Day 11 of 12 Days of Deliciousness:
Cheri Johnson, https://www.facebook.com/minnesotamom?fref=ufi

Winner for Day 9 of 12 Days of Deliciousness:
Michelle Stoffel McQuilen, https://www.facebook.com/michelle.s.mcquillen?fref=ufi

Winners for Day 8 of 12 Days of Deliciousness:
Patricia Miller, https://www.facebook.com/patricia.miller.7777?fref=ufi
BONUS Winner:
Monica Dian, https://www.facebook.com/monica8books

Winner for Day 7 of 12 Days of Deliciousness:
Colleen Madden, https://www.facebook.com/colleen.madden.336?fref=ufi

Winners for Day 6 of 12 Days of Deliciousness:
Jim Desrosiers, https://www.facebook.com/jim.desrosiers.3?fref=ufi
Ben Franz, https://www.facebook.com/ben.franz.52?fref=ufi
Jack Spicer, https://www.facebook.com/jack.spicer.14418?fref=ufi
Jean Drazkowski, https://www.facebook.com/jean.drazkowski?fref=ufi
Kim Skoda, https://www.facebook.com/kimskoda?fref=ufi

Winners for Day 5 of 12 Days of Deliciousness:
Jim Stellon, https://www.facebook.com/jim.stellon?fref=ufi
Kristin Stevens, https://www.facebook.com/mimi.melinda.3?fref=ufi
Ben Franz, https://www.facebook.com/ben.franz.52?fref=ufi
Guy McCabe, https://www.facebook.com/guy.mccabe.7?fref=ufi
Laura Chinander, https://www.facebook.com/laurachinander?fref=ufi
Dave Cwiertnia, https://www.facebook.com/dave.cwiertnia?fref=ufi
Liz Erhardt Regimbal, https://www.facebook.com/liz.regimbal?fref=ufi
Chad Lynner, https://www.facebook.com/chadlynner?fref=ufi
Katherine Gunderson, https://www.facebook.com/katherine.gunderson?fref=ufi
Paul Dragovich, https://www.facebook.com/paul.dragovich?fref=ufi

Winner for Day 4 of 12 Days of Deliciousness:
Chillian Milestore, https://www.facebook.com/ChilianXyooj?fref=ufi

Winner for Day 3 of 12 Days of Deliciousness:
Victoria Leigh, https://www.facebook.com/victoria.leigh.731?fref=ufi

Winner for Day 2 of 12 Days of Deliciousness:
Rob Norris (53 likes), https://www.facebook.com/therobsclub?fref=ufi

Winner for Day 1 of 12 Days of Deliciousness:
Holly Jones, https://www.facebook.com/holly.jones.77312?fref=ufi

Winner for the week of 10/27/14 – 11/3/14:
Kelly Kriefall, https://www.facebook.com/kelly.kriefall?fref=ts

Winner for the week of 10/13/14 – 10/20/14:
Kelly Moe, https://www.facebook.com/kelly.moe.31?fref=ufi

Winner for the week of 7/21/14 – 7/28/14:
Deborah Hein, https://www.facebook.com/deborah.hein.58?fref=ufi

Winner for the week of 7/14/14 – 7/21/14:
Cheyenne Livingston, @cheyenne_

Winner for the week of 7/7/14 – 7/14/14:
Bob Winzenburg, @bobwinzana

Winner for the week of 6/30/14 – 7/7/14:
Angel Johnson, https://www.facebook.com/angellynn124?fref=ufi

Winner for the week of 6/23/14 – 6/29/14:
Emily Best, @best0066umnedu

Winner for the week of 6/15/14 – 6/22/14:
Rachelle Rontti Hinrichs, https://www.facebook.com/rachelle.r.hinrichs?fref=ufi

Winner for the week of 6/7/14 – 6/14/14:
Michele Hellman Esperum, https://www.facebook.com/michele.hellmanesperum?fref=ufi

Winner for the week of 4/23/14 – 5/01/14:
Beth Olson Wieland, https://www.facebook.com/beth.olsonwieland?fref=ufi

Winners for the week of 3/29/14 – 4/06/14:
Casey Quinn, http://www.facebook.com/Deeva4ever
Tim Benhardus, https://www.facebook.com/tim.benhardus

Winner for the week of 2/22/14 – 3/2/14:
Andrea Ulrich, https://www.facebook.com/andrea.ulrich.737

Winner for the week of 1/12/14 – 1/18/14:
Karen Mayo Chewning, https://www.facebook.com/karen.mayochewning

Winner for the week of 1/5/14 – 1/11/14:
Todd Turchin, https://www.facebook.com/todd.turchin2?fref=ts

Winner for the week of 12/29/13 – 1/4/14:
Carolynn Barnes  https://www.facebook.com/barnesraiser

Winner for the week of 12/21/13 – 12/28/13:
Christina Spicer, https://www.facebook.com/christina.perssonspicer

 

The following two tabs change content below.
  • Demetrius D. Reeves

    I surely do love me some Leeann Chin

  • Andrea Ulrich

    I am anxiously awaiting my Leeann chin card that I won back on March 2nd, how long does it usually take to arrive? Thanks. 🙂

  • Tim Benhardus

    Winners for the week of 3/29/14 – 4/06/14:
    I have not recieved anything as of June 23rd. It took stumbling over this from the 4th of July contest that I found out I was a winner. Is it up to me to contact you to get my prize? Please advise me.

    Tim Benhardus, https://www.facebook.com/tim.benhardus

  • Peggy

    House Chicken

  • David Johnson

    Is this still a thing????????