Pick Up Stix Facebook Giveaway Promo Winners

By January 1, 2012
  429

Stay tuned for a list of each week’s winner!

01/21/16
UPDATE: We’ve announced our thirteenth Pick Up Stix $25 gift card WINNER! Congratulations Loretta Crow.
01/18/16
UPDATE: We’ve announced our twelfth Pick Up Stix $25 gift card WINNER! Congratulations Christina Sellers!
01/03/16 
UPDATE: We’ve announced our eleventh Pick Up Stix $25 gift card WINNER! Congratulations Lizz Edith Quintero!
12/21/15
UPDATE: We’ve announced our tenth Pick Up Stix $25 gift card WINNER! Congratulations Jean Hardy!
12/2/15
UPDATE: We’ve announced our ninth Pick Up Stix $25 gift card WINNER! Congratulations Tonya Renee Huzzie!
11/22/15
UPDATE: We’ve announced our eighth Pick Up Stix $25 gift card WINNER! Congratulations Lynn Warner!
11/11/15
UPDATE: We’ve announced our seventh Pick Up Stix $25 gift card WINNER! Congratulations Jennifer Hernandez!
11/3/15
UPDATE: We’ve announced our sixth Pick Up Stix $25 gift card WINNER! Congratulations Todd Cable!
10/21/15
UPDATE: We’ve announced our fifth Pick Up Stix $25 gift card WINNER! Congratulations Gracy Gonzalez Pena!
10/12/15
UPDATE: We’ve announced our fourth Pick Up Stix $25 gift card WINNER! Congratulations Deana Holtz
10/5/15
UPDATE: We’ve announced our third Pick Up Stix $25 gift card WINNER! Congratulations Amanda Witzens!
9/18/15
UPDATE: We’ve announced our second Pick Up Stix $25 gift card WINNER! Congratulations Pat Loeb!
9/2/15
UPDATE: We’ve announced our first Pick Up Stix $25 gift card WINNER! Congratulations Emerald Cisneros Garcia! 
Winner for Day 12 of 12 Days of Deliciousness:

Pam Hurley, https://www.facebook.com/GuacamoleGirl?fref=ufi
Heather Daiza, https://www.facebook.com/HDisonTV?fref=ufi

Winner for Day 11 of 12 Days of Deliciousness:
Ron Birtch, https://www.facebook.com/RonBra?fref=ufi

Winner for Day 9 of 12 Days of Deliciousness:
Kina Crf, https://www.facebook.com/christina.kinafields?fref=ufi

Winners for Day 8 of 12 Days of Deliciousness:
Jon Mauren, https://www.facebook.com/jon.mauren?fref=ufi
BONUS Winner:
Todd Cable, https://www.facebook.com/tgcable

Winner for Day 7 of 12 Days of Deliciousness:
Rosie Garcia, https://www.facebook.com/rosie.gracia?fref=ufi

Winners for Day 6 of 12 Days of Deliciousness:
Megan Bishop, https://www.facebook.com/0MMB5?fref=ufi
Natasha Duran, https://www.facebook.com/nataha.duran?fref=ufi
Sherri Hamilton Hurst, https://www.facebook.com/sherri.hamiltonhurst?fref=ufi
Shelly Moore, https://www.facebook.com/shelly.moore.528?fref=ufi
Sue McClellan, https://www.facebook.com/sue.mcclellan.98?fref=ufi

Winners for Day 5 of 12 Days of Deliciousness:
Sherry Leoni, https://www.facebook.com/Cheri.luv?fref=ufi
Timothy January, https://www.facebook.com/CalendarGuy?fref=ufi
Adriana Becker, https://www.facebook.com/adriana.becker.39?fref=ufi
Jesse Campos, https://www.facebook.com/jesse.campos.121?fref=ufi
Stephanie Hope, https://www.facebook.com/shope13?fref=ufi
Neil Horowitz, https://www.facebook.com/neil.j.horowitz?fref=ufi
Anne C Perez, https://www.facebook.com/anne.c.perez?fref=ufi
Katie Finney, https://www.facebook.com/katie.finney.7?fref=ufi
Margaret ONeal, https://www.facebook.com/margaret.o.johns?fref=ufi
Mike Rodriguez, https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100003538498062&fref=ufi

Winner for Day 4 of 12 Days of Deliciousness:
Jennifer Foster Stewart, https://www.facebook.com/jennifer.f.stewart.9?fref=ufi

Winner for Day 3 of 12 Days of Deliciousness:
Seven Hearts To Love, https://www.facebook.com/sevenhearts.tolove?fref=ufi

Winner for Day 2 of 12 Days of Deliciousness:
Andrea Gorel Howlett (16 likes), https://www.facebook.com/andrea.g.howlett?fref=ufi

Winner for Day 1 of 12 Days of Deliciousness:
Jennifer Hernandez, https://www.facebook.com/Jenthecalikat?fref=ufi

Winner for the week of 10/27/14 – 11/3/14:
Erin Rivas, https://www.facebook.com/erin.rivas.7?fref=ufi

Winner for the week of 10/13/14 – 10/20/14:
Cassia McGee, https://www.facebook.com/cassia.mcgee?fref=ufi

Winner for the week of 7/14/14 – 7/21/14:
Cynthia Perry Mathews, @cincatcafe

Winner for the week of 7/7/14 – 7/14/14:
Alexis, @amdanale

Winner for the week of 6/30/14 – 7/6/14:
Susan McDermott, https://www.facebook.com/susan.mcdermott.589?fref=ufi

Winner for the week of 6/22/14 – 6/29/14:
Bob Langmaid, @hondo57

Winner for the week of 6/15/14 – 6/22/14:
Freddy Reyes, https://www.facebook.com/freddy.reyes.180?fref=ufi

Winner for the week of 6/7/14 – 6/14/14:
Laura Terry Glimme, https://www.facebook.com/laura.terryglimme?fref=ufi

Winner for the week of 4/23/14 – 5/1/14: 
Margaret O’neal Johns, https://www.facebook.com/margaret.o.johns

Winner for the week of 2/22/14 – 3/2/14: 
Vincent Hans, https://www.facebook.com/skycaptainvince

Winner for the week of 1/5/14 – 1/11/14: 
Amy Lee Gauthier, https://www.facebook.com/amieleegauthier

Winner for the week of 12/29/13 – 1/4/14: 
Sherry Leoni, https://www.facebook.com/Cheri.luv

Winner for the week of 12/22/13 – 12/28/13: 
Bob Langmaid, https://www.facebook.com/bob.langmaid

Winner for the week of 12/15/13 – 12/21/13: 
Carrie Metcalf, https://www.facebook.com/carrie.metcalf.18

Winner for the week of 12/08/13 – 12/14/13:
Joni La Fave, https://www.facebook.com/joni.lafave.5

Winner for the week of 12/01/13 – 12/07/13:
Stephanie Hope, https://www.facebook.com/shope13

 

  • Gracy Gonzalez Pena

    help How do I claim my winning gift card?