The BloodCast True Blood Live Group Chat Every Sunday

By June 16, 2012
  0

Fans of True Blood will enjoy The BloodCast, GeekNation’s very own True Blood recap podcast hosted by myself (C.J. Arabia) & Cricket Lee. We want you to know that we also host a weekly Skype Live Chat during the east and west coast feeds of the show. That way we can all watch True Blood together, and talk about things as they are happening. To join our live chat, all you have to do is add user TheBloodCast to your contacts on Skype and we will add you to our group chat. We’re signed in right now, you can start chatting with us today if you want. We’ll keep the group chat up so you are always connected to fellow True Blood fans.

Then tune in on Monday for The BloodCast to hear our recap of this week’s episode. We have a special surprise for one lucky BloodCast listener but you’ll have to listen on Monday to find out how you can win a special BloodCast prize package.

Be sure to add TheBloodCast to your contacts on Skype and you’ll be invited to our exclusive True Blood live chat starting tomorrow at 6pm PT/9pm ET & 9pm PT/12 midnight ET.

You can also email us: BloodCast@GeekNation.com. Tweet us @CJArabia & @CrixLee using hashtag #BloodCast, and don’t forget to leave comments below (we promise to respond)!

Bite ya later!

Crix & Ceej