Kong: Skull Island: Trailer #3


Kong: Skull Island was written by Dan Gilroy, Max Borenstein and Derek Connolly, based on a story by John Gatis and Gilroy. It’s based on the original story by Merian C. Cooper and Edgar Wallace. It was directed by Jordan Vogt-Roberts. It stars Tom Hiddleston, Samuel L. Jackson, John Goodman, Brie Larson, Jing Tian, Toby Kebbell, John Ortiz, Corey Hawkins, Jason Mitchell, Shea Whigham, Thomas Mann, Terry Notary and John C. Reilly.

In theaters March 10, 2017.