The Fate Of The Furious: Trailer #2


The Fate of the Furious was written by Chris Morgan, based on characters by Gary Scott Thompson. It was directed by F. Gary Gray. It stars Vin Diesel, Dwayne Johnson, Jason Statham, Michelle Rodriguez, Tyrese Gibson, Chris Bridges, Nathalie Emmanuel, Kurt Russell, Scott Eastwood, Charlize Theron and Helen Mirren.

In theaters April 14, 2017.